Crawley strikes back with win

Callum Crawley has answered Kaleb Ngatoa’s championship lead regaining win yesterday, with a championship lead regaining win this morning!

Ngatoa regains Championship lead

After dropping to second in the points after the previous race, Kaleb Ngatoa has regained the championship lead after taking

Hendl-Cox on pole again at Manfeild

Reece Hendl-Cox has taken pole position for the second round running in the 2017/18 Hi-Q Components NZ Formula First Championship.

Next Event


February 4 2018

#NZFormulaFirst Facebook

#NZFormulaFirst Twitter

#NZFormulaFirst Instagram