King of NZ Formula First

Bramwell King has claimed the 2016/17 NZ Formula First Championship in a battle that went down to the final lap

PREVIEW: 2016/17 Finale

It’s all come down to just two points! The final round of what has been a close, intense, epic and

Podjursky takes championship lead

Matt Podjursky knocked Arran Crighton off the top step of the championship ladder during the penultimate round of the 2016/17